Call us at 706-282-4696 or toll-free at 866-2-FIGHT-1 (866-234-4481)
If you have had a recent DUI arrest, you have 30 days to act or you will lose your privilege to drive.Georgia's 30-day DUI ALS Rule
Get the information that you need to know (or needed to know) if stopped for a DUI in Georgia.What to do if stopped
Almost always, the answer is yes. After all, a DUI conviction can cost you your freedom, your wealth, your privilege to drive, your job, and, sometimes, the stability of your family. But, you need guidance to understand the charges against you and the way to come through the experience with the least losses possible.
Many people need to fight their DUI charges.
If you have a commercial license or expect to seek one in the future
If you have a pilot's license or expect to seek one in the future
If you drive a motor vehicle belonging to your employer as a part of your employment
If you are a member of a licensed profession, including teaching, law, medicine, nursing, insurance, real estate and many others
If you are under 21 years of age
There are strong reasons for you to defend yourself against this serious charge.
A DUI charge can be fought and can be won. It begins with investigation, continues with preparation, and completes with presentation.
We want to give you the information you need to determine if it matters enough to you to fight the charge. We believe that in Northeast Georgia, the DUI Defense Lawyer that you need is Sean A. Black.
DUI Guru is Sean Black of Black Law Offices, LLC. Mr. Black is a 1992 graduate of Emory University School of Law.
This site is an advertisement for Black Law Offices, LLC. All information is provided for educational purposes and should not be relied upon as legal advice. A person facing a serious criminal charge such as DUI or Vehicular Homicide should seek legal advice based upon the facts of their own case.